Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

Over the decade's community have been continuously facing the issue to speak or casting themselves openly in public. Speaking in public is a talent that is not always inbuilt in everyone,, however some folk put up their firm bosom that public speaking is an essential requirement and that the foundation of the same needs to be laid at the primary level. Since public speaking is one the crucial attribute which will definitely change one's falling life and hence I put my vote to agreeing that the training's for it should be initiated from the schools. Speaking out in front of a large audience requires a lot of determination and excellent command of the language. Therefore, learning to speak in public needs to be taught in school. Schools should make such skills as a compulsory task for all the students by using divergent ways which makes it interesting for children's to inculcate in their daily routine gradually and boost their confidence and make them competent enough in any field of their life. For example, speaking not only reduces worries and fears, but also helps introverted personalities to explore their skills showcase their ideas and put them to practical use. It will also enlarge self-esteem and help add more positive points to their existing personality. Another good point to add up for public speaking is that nowadays, community who carry good speaking qualities tend to have leadership qualities in them which helps them become more influential. Such people are being trained since inception and hence they are able to express their views more freely., Also public speaking these days has become a more renowned profession, where large organizations or talk shows call up influential people for the interviews or to share their ideas to the students or the public at large and raise their morale and confidence. For example, Shark tanks, TED talks etcetera where people from non-identical fields are being invited to discuss global issues or national issues and share their thoughts over it. To conclude, public speaking should be one of the features that needs to be grown in each personality so that people are able to put up their thoughts firmly which will gradually help them build their own credence and be the right addition to society at large. Hence to overcome the issue of public speaking the simplest way is to lay the foundation from schools at a different levels.