In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

The upgraded technologies bring numerous improvements in every aspect even in the agriculture sector. The advancements of agriculture could not beat the hunger of the population around the globe. In this essay, I will discuss the causes behind this problem and will serve the solutions with relevant information that might help in this. To begin with, there are numerous reasons for the public who are on a starvation level in spite of developments in agriculture part. Firstly, the encouragement in population will not allow everyone single person to have a meal. Moreover, if there is a good strength of crowd then it is not possible to distribute them in equal amount. Let us take an example of a population of a country that has 500 people and the food availability is 400 then the plan of feeding community will not be successful. Secondly, with the developments, the prices of food also increased so most of them failed to afford it. Hence, the money arrangements would be according to their income so the hefty prices are not affordable for everyone. Fortunately, there are solutions to the problems so that community would not starve. First and foremost, the growth of crops should be according to the society of the province. Furthermore, if growing of crops according to the number of people the chances of hunger would be quite fewer. To illustrate, along with the advancements there should be a growth in production so that every citizen has their meal. Another solution is, there should be a regulation of policy by the high authorities of serving every citizen to overcome this no food problem. Therefore, the allotment of crops to poor people who could not feed their families. To conclude, the overpopulated territories are an obstacle in terms of a proper meal for every native, but this essay clearly demonstrated that the production in large amounts would help a lot to resolve this issue.