Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals gives the opinion that advertising is far more achievable at focusing people to buy things. Others believe that advertising is not an accurate way and no one is going to notice it. Before commenting on my opinion, both views are discussed in ensuring a write-up. Discussing the former view, advertising is the most common and attractive way for higher sales. Plenty of companies spend a large portion of their income on advertisements. Though all companies advertisement patterns are not the same, some prefer to make banners and hang them on street pillars, some call celebrities for products advertised. Nowadays, this method had changed form. To illustrate it, most people prefer to use social media platforms or television for advertise. Due to this, their sales went up., Also the alternative method to increase profit is not as attractive as an advertisement. On the flip side, if people watch one ad many times, they might hate that product. To exemplify, citizens see that advertising, which is not related to them so they will give the wrong opinion about it. To add to this, most people do not focus on advertisements. Due to this, money will not be worth it. Besides this, more companies spend on ads so the products cost also be increased. For instance, a company spend 1000 rupee on ads, so this cost will be charged to the customer and due to this the cost for this product will be increased. To conclude, there are some negative sides to the advertisement. But advantages are more than that. I believe that they should do advertisement to increase their sale as well as for better future for their company.