Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it.

Stress is a psychological problem that some of us experience in our day to day activities. Unfortunately, it is a prominent problem in a lot of countries in the world now. In this essay, I will talk about how pressure from work and financial crisis are some of the main factors of stress and how we can decrease it. There are two main factors of stress in the modern world. The first factor is working overtime. Doctors who work in wards where there are unusual amounts of patients tend to do their jobs passed the designated hours. This reduces their hours of rest, and as a result, become stressed on their next shift. The second factor which is financial crisis is another problem these days. Parents who do not earn enough money to feed their children go through a lot of stress to survive each day and make sure their kids are fed and healthy. There are simple steps that can be taken to help reduce stress in these people. Firstly, meditation has been known to help a lot of people who have undergone through a lot of stress. A simple 10 minutes meditation to calm a persons mind can have a very healthy affect on their stress as well as their work performance. When it comes to financial situations it is important to advice parents on saving money for the future of their children. Furthermore, it is better if these parents find jobs that pay them better than what they were earning. In conclusion, the above mentioned factors are undoubtely the main reasons why people go through stress and they can reduced by doing more meditation and financial planning so that in future they will be stress free.