Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's often argued that advertising is a good way to make people buy products. While others believe that individuals no longer pay attention to it. In my opinion, I agree with the second statement because of an ever-increasing number of commercials and the internet allows everyone to publish everything. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with the first argument, there are many benefits of advertising that need to be noticed. Firstly, due to the advancement of technology many people are associated with the Internet and spend most of their time on it. For instance, a recent survey in Harvard University published every individual in London city spent%75 of their leisure time in a day on Instagram and Facebook. Because of this, it makes people be familiar with all the products that are published through social media. Secondly, since advertising is more developed many people are attracted by colourful and bright broadcasts due to professional actors and directors. Therefore, advertising plays a vital role to attract individuals attention to purchase things. On the other hand, there are also other things that need to be considered, mainly, most the owner's aim is to introduce their products and attract costumers by fake information about their products. For instance, a survey published in China%75 goods that are advertised on the internet are fake. Secondly, with an ever-increasing advertising people start losing their attention to them. For instance, according to a survey in Finland, the number of advertisements increased on Tv by%60 compared to last year. To sum up, although there are believed that advertising is a good way to convince people to purchase things, people start to lose their interest because of the huge number of them. After a thorough analysis on this subject, I can indicate that there will be no future for advancement.