Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era,technological devices have been playing a crucial role in human life.Some people believe that it is flourishing the gap between the wealthy society and the poor society due to introducing the rage of technology.While the group of individuals claim that it has been affecting many opposite effects in human life.I will discuss both views and give my opinion at the end. To commence,there are a plethora of technological devices that have been affecting human lifestyle. Firstly,there are different factors:education sectors,health sector and job sector,it has not run without internet because without linked with internet large machinery is not available that types of factors. For example,a survey was conducted by Tata Group Of Company, a piece of large machinery have not worked without internet but sometimes they have done their work with help of individual group which are working in their company. On the other hand,there is a myriad of discoveries and devices that are merely for the affluent because of financial matters. Therefore,some poor people can not buy a high range of technological devices because they have not earned enough money. This method includes the high cost of technological devices have introduced in different sectors. Moreover, technology has updated more and more than past. For instance,in Japan,many technological devices are available but some countries are not buying them because this technology has a wide range of high costs. On a concluding note,in society,there are some merit and demerit for individuals who use technology in daily life but in my,opinion any technological innovation will be available regardless of their money worries.