Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued by some that with the advancement of technology individuals can watch series or movies on their smart gadgets like cellphones, thus in spite of going to the movie theatres people can watch on the computer. However,others believe that the fun a person gets while watching at the cinema is much more in comparison with watching it at home. This essay will articulate both views of this argument and as far as I am concerned.I am in favour of the former notion. To commence with,the individuals that assert there is no need to go to the cinemas to watch a movie gives the first and foremost opinion that for the safety of an individual as well as protection of a family a person must avoid going to crowded places like movie halls.To explain it,due to pandemic the OTT platforms gives more convenience and these platforms come with the latest tv shows and pictures that an individual can watch at their comfort also it reduces the risk of transmission of the dangerous coronavirus. For example,in the US a theatre in Alabama was totally closed when it was depicted that one person in the hall has transferred the virus to 90% of the viewers who came to watch the movie.For this reason, viewers should watch the films at their homes. Conversely,the other section of the society comments that going to the cinema hall to see a movie is much more entertaining. Firstly,the home theatre attached to the cinema is not available at everyone's home which provides the actual voice and sound of the movie besides this,the big screen is the catching feature of the cinema. For instance,in the case of 3D,movies the effects in the cinema while wearing 3D glasses takes the viewers to the next level.In the end,people should prefer going to the movie hall to entertain themselves in a better way. In conclusion,our society comprises of people from different background and their approaches to dealing with the situation are distinct. Furthermore,it is fun watching movies at cinemas because of the huge screen and myriad other factors but one cannot risk their life which is more precious. Subsequently,I tend to believe that an individual should must a movie at their home since it is a more flexible way.