All children should be required to study at school by the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The first eighteen years of humans' lives should be dedicated to education at schools and there should not be an exception. I am completely in agreement with the above-said view. A great number of rationales are being suggested regarding this necessity and I will discuss some of them in this essay. To begin, it is out of the question that these years are the most teachable years of mankind's life. Earning money or enjoying life might be preferable for some teenagers to study but it suffers from the disadvantages that waste their golden ages. It has been proved that as we get older our ability to learn reduces. Consequently, youngsters need to use the maximum capacity of themselves over these years in order to have a successful career by the time their brains become unable to be trained. This educational environment should be provided for each child despite their or their parent's preference. Second, students not only are being taught to succeed in their future positions but also find their interest and their future jobs at schools. It is blatant that if you find your interest earlier, you will have more time to improve it. For years schools had been viewed as a place to learn science but administrations are taking a fresh look at the subjects. Modern schools have been providing various fields in the last decades which bring chances for pupils to grow their talents. For example, a child who is raised in a family that are not familiar with music would never find his talent as a pianist unless he played the piano at the art class and every child should have this chance. Third, schools are safe places that are supervising students over their most sensitive ages. Nowadays both parents are working due to the twentieth century's challenges and they need a place to take care of their offspring while they are not at home. Although the young generation is more aware and the world is becoming a safer place for children in comparison with the past, the need for a place to guide children and oversee them still is as essential as before. For instance, a secondary school is a better place to be taken care of for an eleven-year-old girl whose mother is at work during days rather than her grandparents' place. To sum up, attending school as a compulsory part of the first eighteen years of our lives should be mandatory over the world. I agree that the environment, chances, and safety that schools are providing for children can not be replaced by anything else.