The world would be a much poorer place without colour. To what extent would you agree or disagree?

Colours add to the beauty of nature. The absence of tone would make the continent a boring place of living. I strongly agreed with this statement because the hue speaks about a lot of things in humans life especially when it comes to emotions and when talking of the beautiful colours given to the natural world. Firstly, the link between individuals moods and shades they put on easily pass meaningful information to people around them. For instance, on an ordinary day, one can decide to dress casually not minding the combinations of colours mixed up in one's apparel, but the moment someone put on a colourful dress with a tinge of red, people can start thinking that the individual is in love and on the other hand, dull shades of clothing can depict bad mood. And someone with dull emotions is usually aggressive. Secondly, look at nature with its inspired beauty. For example, the delicate blues of the oceans and seas, sunny yellow and oranges of beaches, intense red-brown earthly shades and the calm greens of forest and hills. All these things make the world an attractive place to stay. Although sometimes, nature can be scary as it can be seen during storms when rain is about to fall with bright lighting and strong thunderstorms. But still, the beauty added by colours makes it a lovely place of residence. In conclusion, I strongly believe that a colourful work of creation has a great impact on one's life as it tells people around about individual emotions and also adds beauty to both the environment and humanity. Without the attraction of the Earth, it will be a tiring place of abounding.