Virtual reality should be used as a tool for therapeutic interventions and mental health treatments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a contentious issue, whether it is necessary to use simulator computers for the medical treatment of human beings. I concur with this usage of technology because it results in fast recoveries and can internally heal the patients. This essay will elucidate these points in the impeding paragraphs. To begin with, virtual reality machines are the best source that can directly interact with the cognitive environment of the patient which can analyze the mental health condition more accurately. Due to this doctors will get a precise idea about the current situation of the individuals and further they can suggest the best treatment for their better cure. For Instance, an article on VR published in "The Tribune" written by Director-In-Chief Mrs. Rajni Shah in 2019, stated that the installation of Virtual reality systems in hospitals helps medical experts in problem identification with 89% improved accuracy. Therefore, this technology should be implemented to figure out and cure the problem efficiently. Further, connecting with the outer world by sitting in a hospital will boost the inner confidence of patients. Additionally, when a sufferer who has been admitted to a medical center for 2 months is going to connect with a mountainous view in the hospital ward then he will feel like a fresh person as well as rejuvenated. To cite an example, a medical survey has been taken by BBC in 7 Asian countries which further revealed that changing environment boosts the self-confidence of patients and they recover faster. As a result, the computer-generated virtual ecosystems can bring such significant positive change in the medical field. To conclude, the usage of computerized tools for multifarious health diseases has myriads of pros. These are proven phenomenal types of equipment that decrease the error rate of identification of the problem and boost the inner power of individuals.