In many places, new homes are needed, but the only spaces available for building in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new home there. What is your opinion about this?

In this modern era,it has been observed that there is a need for new houses in several localities especially in the countryside where there is ample space. However,several individuals assert that it is vital to conserve the village area by not constructing homes.As far as my views are concerned,I believe that the public should construct the countryside.But why an individual should invest?I would like to shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,due to the rapid increase in the population, the city area is mostly populated by homes. Therefore,individuals generally prefer building in the village area because of myriad benefits. Firstly,construction in the rural areas can be done at a lower price in comparison with the urban areas which helps an individual to save tons of money in spite of the other factors like transportation,schools,hospitals that are the main drawbacks of the countryside area. For instance,the value of house A in Melbourne is in millions especially in popular localities while in a rural area an individual can buy a house at a cheaper price which they can save and invest in numerous things.For this reason,it is crucial and beneficial to invest in the countryside area. In addition to it,individuals remain attached to their roots by living in the villages,mainly kids will learn moral values and good teachings of life while spending their hours with the elders of the villages. For example,in a country like India, it has been observed that most of the old citizens remain in the villages while youngsters move to developed cities for employment purposes. Subsequently, kids tend to learn all the positive things from the old community of the village. As a result,there are fewer chances of a kid getting involved in wrongful activities. Therefore, the public prefers building their new home in the countryside. In conclusion,though some people are against constructing the homes in the villages in a view to protecting the environment.I assert that building a new house in the rural area will not only help a person in saving their income but likewise it will lead to better development of an adolescent.