In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the last few years, Technology have witnessed a rapid developement, which make a lot of peolpe access to internet easier than the past. Many people claim that printed media will no longer be needed as the fast and accessable internet news, While opponents of this mantain maintain news paper should be keep as tradition cause its unique benefits The online news are likely to bring people with many benefits. First, reading news in the internet is a free of charge activity because many blogs and websites provide news with no fees. This is can be explainned by company who put advertisements on their websites can make their own profit. Therefore by providing free service online, both customer and businesses can benefits by this. Additionally, subcribers can access to news whenever and wherever they want to via many measures, such as their email or apps so that they don’t have to store papers as usual. Another advantage of this is news reader can have the lastest news since reporters needn’t print it on papers and deliver it to people. In other hand, printed media should be maintained for many reasons. For instance, elderly who find it hard to use or to keep on with the fast news tend to choose printed newspaper. Some places in which has no internet connection locals prefer using printed news rather than online one. Futhermore, reading a piece of paper gives reader a good feeling and easier to remenber events which they read In conclusion, The benefits of online media outweights it counterpart by providing subcribers accessable and free services.