To solve the problem of environmental pollution we need to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In job applications, employers often demand personal information such as hobbies, interests, and marital status. While some argue that this message is useful, others believe it is not important. This essay will discuss why I agree that such personal information can be beneficial for both employers and applicants. Firstly, understanding the applicant's hobbies and interests can give some essential knowledge about delegates to recruiters. For example, if candidates enjoy team sports, it may indicate that they are good at group work. Similarly, all hobbies are deeply related to work qualities. Secondly, knowing whether an applicant is married or single can sometimes be relevant, particularly in roles that involve most frequently travel or relocation. For instance, a single person can travel more. Lastly, personal information can also help employers create a more balanced workforce. By considering wide distinctive experiences, companies can build teams that bring different ideas to the table. In conclusion, while some people think personal information is not important in job applications, I believe that it can be useful for employers. Understanding an applicant's hobbies, interests, and marital status can give valuable insights into their personality, ability to do something, and more. They are very crucial if you want to make fair choices.