Q. some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people have been living with their own lifestyle at modern society. Some people say that it is significantly vital for private and public aspects to enjoy present life. In my opinion, i absolutely disagree with argument above. In this essay, this will discuss why all espects respects like the public and all nations should make a plan for the future. For private sectors, having a scheme for the future can lead to a stable later life. Not only the living cost has seriously been skyrocketing ten years ago, but also the life expectancy is significantly higher than in before. Unfortunately, the figure of average wage is similar to that in the past. That is why steadily setting aside money can help them to lead a better life instead of just for being satisfied a present life. For a national aspect, building a plan for the public can protect human from being threaten several risky fields. All countries have been seriously put in exhausting limited energy resources. Scientists have announced that we will no longer have any energy to substitute power within 5 years. They also strongly recommend that the government should develop diverse natural alternative energy such as solar and wind. In other words, setting a scheme to develop environmental energy which is much cheaper than fossil fuel can aid people to reduce a sense of anxiety related to burden of living cost and natural disaster. In conclusion, while people prefer to pursuit their distinct lifestyle, building a goal for the future is beneficial for people to live in better quality regardless of accumulating wealth. Furthermore, when it comes to nations, this is able to assist natural disasters to be disappeared through developing environmental energy and enhance national competitiveness. Eventually, both of them are better to have a plan for the future.