It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannothave these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is an inseparable part of modern society.There is no doubt that as the time passes, obsolete and ancient theories,tools, views are likely to be replaced by new, contemporary ones according to existence flow.we are supposed to keep balance between cultural and technological advances. As for me It is an old cliche that technological developments lead to cultural loss.They are merely tools we take advantage of in order to simplify,enrich our hectic and overpressured lifestyle. On the other hand, traditions and rituals that were preserved by our ancestors may not match with current standards,preferences.It would be appropriate to seek for golden mean between two contradictory thoughts. In addition,I was always admired by Japanese cultural spirit.They were the first nation who could combine both technological and cultural tradition.Japan is very developed, industrially and economically stable country. However,They strictly obey and preserve national and cultural traditions that have been existing over generations. Hence, Oneshould not blame technology or other factors for extinct of long lasting traditional treasure. Moreover,it depends onthe on place,time and space whether technology is threat to loss of tradition. In conclusion, Technological advances and innovation are of great importance if utilised in a proper way. we should not use excuses such as new gadgets and tools are harmful for the young.The most significant task is to be able to keep balance between old and new periods.