In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so some think that university education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is not rather excessive to claims that children are the main factor that implicates our future. As every child tends to apply for an educational institutions, it should be free due to each family different ability to afford a high volume of tuition fees. In my point of view, it is agreed that tuition fee of the university should be supported for all students and we will explain now. Firstly, not only within the time during the university is matter, but before that, a lot of preparation cost already been paid. For instance, the tutoring industry is a key factor for students to apply for the university, and that costs enough funds that parents (for example Thai parents) might be facing too much of such expenditures. Furthermore, other methods like books, international test fees, electronic device bills, and specific equipment cause enormous expenses for those parents. This may lead to the disapproval of parents to let their children receive a university education. Secondly, even though it is not all students that cannot afford the tuition fees, it will benefit all students anyway if we cancelled it. For example, those who do not have enough income will be able to use such money to improve their well-being instead, and others also can use it with other crucial methods like developing their academic potential. Therefore, it is more useful and worth it, if the university tuition fees are free for all students. In conclusion, university education should be free because it causes too much expenditure for students ' family who wants their child to apply to their dream university, and it leads them to use such money with more impact factors.