More and more people prefer to read e-books rather than paper books. What are the reasons for this? What problems can this cause for libraries?

Based on the development of technology and domination of e-books,nowadays,the majority of the folks are reluctant toward utilising the conventional paper books that used to be more common. However,some of the contributing factors of these alternations are uttered here,as well, the probable drawbacks that libraries will have been encountered in the near future. One of the most highlighted attractions of reading on screens has to do with the comfortability that it has bestowed on humans.Not only carrying them is so easy but having access to them is feasible all around the world and at any wanted hour. For instance, smartphones can be filled with such resources, therefore,their owners have the capability to either read them any time that they wish or even download them at the fastest possible speed. Moreover,they are usually more affordable than the printed ones,as they do not require a lucrative financial resource to be allocated to ink or paper. Hence,based on the worth of money, multitudes of individuals would be enthusiastic about using them. On the other hand, some dire consequences would be built for libraries, which were used to be a congregation centre for writers to discuss various subjects to enhance their prospect toward the globe for increasing their capability of imagination and writing.As offspring, they would lose this opportunity if libraries be locked down owing to the financial obstacles,while the rate of the customers decrease sharply.Ultimately, the quality of book content will plummet sharply. Furthermore,multitudes of occupations would be collapsed if bookstores cannot endure the economical tension when based on the downsizings, most of the professionals in this realm would be occupied in other industries,so lack of them result in vanishing worthful books from the societies.As a vivid case,a lot of steam engines have been forgotten,when the experts have allocated their time for the new types of machines. To recapitulate,owing to the divergent favourable aspect, such as easy access, that e-books granted to folks,the ink and paper resources are going to be forgotten forever. Although some negative side effects may be erected for libraries,it does not seem to stop the changing mindset of the individuals.