In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is stated that in the next generation, people will prefer to read through the internet for free rather than buy printed newspapers or books. I completely agree about the idea because it is more convenient and makes people easy to read anywhere. Reading a book from a gadget makes people do not have to spend their money on buying it. People can easily search for any books they want and read them right away. For example, I tend to read through my smartphone because I do not have to bring a thick book anywhere, just scrolling my screen and I can save my money for other needs. This will make anyone can read freely even they do not have money. Online reading also does not need any space for people who live in small houses. Imagine that you have a very small room to live in but you need some space for bookshelves. For example, I am currently living in a small room of a boarding house and of,course I need some space to save my stuff like clothes, cutlery, and others. So I do not have enough space for keeping so many books that I want to read. That is why reading through the internet is very efficient for someone who does not have enough space. To sum up my opinions, rather than buy printed newspapers or books, people in the future will love reading anything online because it makes them can save their money for other needs and it does not need to save the book physically.