Many people these days have a computer, laptop, telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

In today's world, as technology, especially electronic devices, is developed, people were accessing more of such inventions and this leads to online working. Even though working from home has both benefits and drawbacks, it is agreed that downwards are overweighted the opposite side and we will explain now. Granted, we can earn more funds from working at home due to the fewer transportation fees, the expenditure of internet and devices are something that cannot be ignored. Furthermore, it is hard for individuals who live alone to deny others expenses, for example, shipping costs which are crucial in terms of ordering meals online. To clarify, the companies may be affected by this issue, since it is their responsibility to support this cost for their employees. This may say that online working has negative effects that impact both ordinary workers and the businesses themselves. Secondly, as it is evidence related to working from home appears in this pandemic period, the mental breakdown of such employees who lack interaction with their colleagues sets a high volume of guity to the society. For instance, as online working consists of an all-day-long face with computers, non-interactive work, and common stress, workers' mental health may be too susceptible. Furthermore, it is hard to manage the work-life balance as the place of living and working is in the same location. Because of this, such sort of work causes more disadvantages, since it impacts to the employees' mental health directly. In conclusion, I disagree that online working contains more benefits than drawbacks because it creates more cost of living and it negatively affects the mental state of such workers.