Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today's modern world, We could see that people are depleting natural resources like plants and animals in the name of modernization. Some people think that we have only less possibility of chances of restoring our planet and also, there are other contradictory thoughts as well among people. We will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Industrialization is one of the extensive reasons for exploiting trees and animals. Most of the industries are located in rural areas and also they spoil the water sources nearby by releasing toxic chemicals in them. As a result of this, It affects the animals while it drinks this contaminated water and in addition, The trees and plants are also affected by the chemical gases which are sent out of these industries. Factories are the major source of economic growth and the government will not consider restricting them. For instance, we see temperatures are very high nowadays when compared to older days. On the flip side, There are several environmentalists in society who join with NGO's to reverse the unfair treatment of our natural resources and also they have been working towards educating safe alternate ways to release factory wastes. In this way, we can gain our water resources and any damage to our green coverage can be protected. In conclusion, I would like to pen down my opinion that we have come a long way from the high chance of fixing our economy to fewer chances., However as we see a major transformation in the technology space, we can use find ways to identify the problems which are more concerning and also try fixing them first hand. This will slowly revive our planet earth and its resources.