Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

The present date more people trust that in spite of the high level increasing in agriculture field but more than nation around the whole communities still go hungry because now life all the group totally depend on land made stuff and In my opinion, I agree this statement agricultural so advance and more then folks spend good past in this future they do not face any problems related to cooking. On the one hand,some nations say that agriculture is sp advance but aa well aa still the around many people not take more feed and they feel hungry whatever main way is this reason a human being more try to moving big cities. In other words,now time many numbers of the party moving to cities because they need more facilities and day by day city crowds increasing and countryside not provide many natural foods because in large cities do not have many soils. For example,In my village,area all folk put the vegetables and other meals because they have a lot of lands but they do not provide proper food in the big downtown because the large side people only depend on the rulers' sides. Thusthus,In the future folks face many problems with the cuisine. Another hand,some ways to solve this problem like people more use free soil and put bread.To explain,individuals do not move crowds level areas because this type of area do not have many free properties they more try to live ruler side because it is good for all and this area have a lot of soil and putting anything more.For intense,In my country sarve last year 75% of people more make a meal in only countryside side areas. Thus,In the future population not move to other areas they controlled this position and they are more using free areas related to agriculture. In my conclusion,The government provide to all facilities in ruler side that way crowds move large cities yet, people not veste the food because now time whole family using party hall and that way waste many foods so care about.