Parents are the best teachers. Are you agree or disagree?

Parents play an important role in the life of every person. They are the best teachers. I totally agree with this statement and explain my views on it in upcoming paragraphs. Children in their life start learning from their parents toas how to communicate with each other. They are the first gurus of their pupils who teach them about moral values, love and affection in their life. Habits and behaviour of the child depend on the environment of the family in which they are living. If parents provide good surroundings then they gain good etiquettes of behaving in different situations. In 2019, a survey was conducted by local authorities which showed that 80% of things, children learn from their parents. They proved that before schooling of pupils parents are the best teacher for them who always provides the right direction to them. Parents did not leave their children alone at any time. They are always with them in the form of blessings and also provide guidance to achieve success in their life. The age of children does not matter to parents, they continuously teach their pupils lessons of life anytime whenever they are in need. The news was printed in the newspaper 'The Tribune' in which the editor explained that more than 50% of children are dependent on parents for their learning than school teachers. To conclude, parents are always considered the first teachers of children as they first start gaining knowledge from family members. It is the surroundings of the child which helps in learning various things from different kinds of individuals.