Some people think that secondary education should be taught how to use money management as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely regarded that making good use of money is an important life skill which secondary students must learn. In my opinion, I completely agree with the view above. This essay will be thoroughly explained as follows. Firstly, during this stage, students have reached the age old enough to enter high school or college and advance towards university, therefore, students will have to learn to control their expenditure on items without their parents' supervision. If they don't know how to manage their money, they may spend it on unnecessary products. However, when they are taught about money management, they can limit their purchase and save it for a later day. Secondly, it helps them to value their budget. By learning about managing money, they will truly comprehend the importance of money. Eventually, teenagers will respect their parents’ efforts and look back at themselves, which can encourage them to try harder in their school. Last but not least, by saving some money, you can register for invaluable courses or charities. This not only helps you to develop yourselves to the highest potential but also contributes meaningful things to the impoverished kids who need financial help from outsiders. Admittedly, it can guarantee trust and love among many people. In conclusion, cash management is a pivotal life skill for every secondary student because it enables them to sympathize with the hardship of their parents and to develop themselves more.