Today, the majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact that their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think it affects the whole family?

It is true that in this day and age, an overwhelming majority of offspring are nurtured by their grandparents rather than their parents on account that their parents are busy pursuing line of work. Personally, I suppose that it will have a considerable effect on the entire family. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wide range of disadvantages that this phenomenon brings. That is because youths can be educated much less at home, which leads to the fact that a wealth of adolescents currently depend much on others therefore they may be a huge burden for society. For example, grandparents have to cope with abundant undesirable diseases due to high age, which makes them find educating their children is a severe matter. On the other hand, despite an eclectic mix of hurdles of mentioned issue, the perks can not be outweighed by their counterparts. Apparently, apart from being nurtured by parents, offsprings are concerned closely by their older people. For instance, elder people can spend more time with their little son since they have already retired from work, face less dilemmas in life such as financial burden, promotional requirements. Moreover, they can be considered a sort of dwellers who possess a wide range of valuable experiences in life, which benefits their children tremendously. Thus, putting trust in grandparents in teaching offspring is an optimal choice. In conclusion, with the fact that in this day and age, offspring are grown up by their grandparents much more than ever. In my opinion, I would contend that it is not necessary to be anxious about this above matter, the upsides may overshadow their counterparts.