As the number of working mothers is increasing,some people say that it is impossible for them to be effective at work and home at the same time.To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays,the world is changing.One-way income from the husband does not seem sufficient for the whole family anymore,resulting in females finding another career to support their husbands. That is to say,some women have to work corresponding with being a mother.There is an inconclusive debate as to whether doing two jobs at the same time is effective.From my perspective,I agree that the majority of people do this without any help resulting in a lower quality outcome in both places. To begin with,Any mother is willing to sacrifice herself for her children. In other words,If she wants her offspring to be raised effectively,she will have to take care of her children continuously for 24 hours without a break. Children with different upbringings especially,in their early years of life seem to grow up to be different persons. Thus,in order to do that,mothers cannot have a full capacity at work. Additionally, due to technological advancement and a lot of competition at work,they might find that it is tremendously difficult to compete with both robots and co-workers. On the other hand,Critics argue that with additional help from their own family or nanny,it is possible to accomplish both places.In simple terms,if their family such as their grandparents who have already retired can look up to their grandchildren in the daytime while mothers go to work,it will loosen many burdens. Also,they can hire a professional caretaker for their children if they can afford it. Finally,Most companies today have maternity leave which allows women to look after their babies in a few months.After that critical period,a baby will no longer require an aggressive foster. In conclusion,having excellent performance in both work and home is substantially arduous. However,these days mothers usually have leverage from their family,nanny or welfare such as maternal leave.