Home Schooling has become very popular in recent years. However, most people still believe that attending schools is the best way to obtain formal education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of home-schooling?

It cannot be denied that in recent years teaching online has become in trend. Most people still accept that offline learning is the best approach to earn structured education. In my viewpoint home schooling has its own benefits as well as drawbacks. The pros and cons are discussed further. Discussing the gains the most obvious one is they can learn effectively with the use of internet at no single cost. nowadays due to technological advancement pupils learn through mobile phones or leptops on such applications like zoom and education portal. The another reward is children have longer hours to study. this is to say that if student going to school everyday at 8 o'clock and coming back at around 5 o'clock than they no time to extra work such as reading or doing exercises so that with study at home can gives more time for further lessions sessions. However there are few detriments too. To begin with they forgots forgets the school curriculum and discipline that it have been taught by teachers. Regular learning at home become resulted in children lazyness and strictness of doing activity. Moreover teaching with gadgets are distraction in their study. For example in case of juvenile they do not focus while lectures but they takes it as a form of entertainment and watching YouTube playing games and so on. All in all it can be eventually commented that home schooling is quite advantageous for learners but it should be noted that it also brings few challenges. In my perception teaching at academic institution is the best way for improve congitive skills and along with better understanding of the students.