Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Modern technology has brought gigantic revolutions all across the world. Presently, most people depend on the new instruments which brought good and bad effects on our society. Here, I would like to throw light on its causes and impact on society. To begin with specific reasons, firstly human beings lead an adequate standard of living through performing everyday activities from such advanced machines. To illustrate, using robots for daily purposes save their precious time as well as fulfilling their work accurately is an excellent benefit. As a result, technology has been blessed with such brilliant innovation to lead an aristocratic lifestyle. Moreover, robots are safe, effective and accessible to perform human orders. therefore, this trend of using robotics is gaining ground in this fast-paced era. There are multifarious points to shore up its shiner sides. Firstly, robotics plays a paramount role to make life easier and more convenient. To elaborate, having access to such gadgets not only offers comfortable life but also an advanced lifestyle to its users. Hence, automating with such machines helps to uplift the standard of life. Furthermore, robots produce more accurate and high-quality work which is more worthwhile for human workers. On the contrary, this phenomenon has serious drawbacks. To start with, in many situations robots start to replace human beings which lead to unemployment. For example, in many factories robots are taking place of humans so the people have to find new jobs or be refrained. Finally, people can suffer from crises in terms of employment due to these advanced machines. Lastly, robots cost money in maintenance and repair so everyone will not be able to handle the budget all time. To recapitulate, in my,opinion this trend has positive but a lot of negative effects on our society as well as on our planet. In order to live a healthy life, we need to reduce our dependency on modern technology.