Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Nowadays, usage of social media and news chennals are playing vital role in making any individual infamous. Becoming popular comes with a lot of responsibility and risk. In this essay I will discuss my views on the effects of media coverage on famous people. Firstly, let us discuss the positive side of media. Currently, most people use mobile devices to consume any form of media. This makes many telanted tenanted individual to show their abilities. Last month, I have observed that one guy with singing skill and a good voice became very popular in youth. Anyone can post a video by just one click of a button. The journey from ordinary person to a famous individual might not be easy, however the road after becoming celebrity is also bumpy. Secondly, on the other side, the fame comes with a price. It is very difficult for anyone to maintain the image of them selves on social media. Lets imagine you are being watched 24*7 and every one is judging you for your behaviour, things you are doing in your routine personal life. Media coverage also breaches the fundamental law of privacy. Moreover, it also adds up many things just to increase the view count of the fake news. Last year, a singer in the name of Pooja was trolled for rude behaviour in public. She has to go thorough a lot of troubles and apollogies apologies, just to through an anger in front of a camara. To sum up, I would say, anybody pointing a camara shoud be a responsible person. It may happen that someday you will be famous and at that time you have to bare the cost of privacy for remain in the media coverage.