Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Humans struggle with choosing something during their lifetime is obvious. It is believed that nowadays we have a lot of choices and I agree. Nowadays there are a lot of choices that people can choose, and I agree and it is a result of an enormous amount of information which transfer all over the world and the way that people can reach this data. Nowadays with the help of the internet information is easily transferred all over the places and people can access all these just by one click from their home. For example, a person who lives in the United States of America can search all shopping centres in another continent with his laptop throughout the internet. While in the past people hardly accommodates their needs due to the lack of choices, nowadays people can easily fulfil their needs with the internet by several options. Other points that can be considered are foods. For instance, in the past, people hardly find a restaurant in their city and also they prefer to eat homemade foods but in comparison with the past, nowadays people have access to different restaurants and fast foods and take away facilities to offer them several choices. Moreover, there are a lot of new devices than in the past that can help people to make different foods in their home. For instance, microwaves and toasters and electrical ovens give a number of choices to their users. It is clear that people have more entertainments’ choices than before. For instance, television provides an enormous amount of programs that can be seen in different categories such as sports, movies, music and documentary. Video and board games also are inventions that should be considered as a new choice of entertainment which do not exist in the past. In conclusion, people in this era have a lot of choices than people in the past and make their lives easier than before.