Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many opine that it is a suitable way to share information that is related to scientific research,trade and the academic world as much as possible. However,some people claim that these should be available for all the population. From my point of view, this kind of information should be kept in a safe place instead of shared freely. Firstly,in my opinion,releasing significant things whenever we want is not a suitable method. For example,when it comes to research about medicine that doctors also chemists have worked on it about 10 years,why these items should be accessible for the population who live in the world? There is no denying that as a result of accessing them easily human beings may utilise these substances in different ways that have habitually negative effects. This could be a noticeable reason for this claim. Therefore, this makes it clear why sharing information freely is not recommended. By contrast,others have an opposite opinion. They usually believe that we have to create a space to access these things effortlessly. For instance,when a developed country discovers a new method to teach difficult subjects such as math, this method can be shared all over the globe to exert. So all the students can learn these subjects. This issue could be right for sharing new ways to treat incurable illnesses. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe that this is not an appropriate decision. Additionally, these activities should be ceased. It is predicted that to continue conducting this operation the world will be faced with plagiarism in the near future.