In some cultures, childrens are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In a few communities says by their parents to children, if they endeavor in their life they will succeed in any phase. There are pros and cons of this statement and I am going to discuss them in this essay. To begin, nowadays young adults don' t have toleration, they need instant results in any work, However, their parents teach them about mental fitness like doing yoga or meditation can relax their minds in any difficult situation. For, example Indian parents imply their heir instructor too, in school month they will teach pupils about meditation also provide books of yoga gurus, motivational speakers, or life coaches. So they can knowledge regarding mental health. Thus parents should also teach their children about mental health. On the other hand, few parents continuously force children to get good marks in exams and because of this reason offspring do hard work in exam time and give their hundred percentage, However, some scion doesn' t score well in the exam. Because of, that they will in depression, anxiety also some time they get heart attacks at this age. For, instance in Kerela one student tries to suicide for not being selected in IIT college. Ask this student about this incident they told them that his parents are told him since his childhood that you have to become an engineer from IIT college. He studied intensive but he didn' t achieve although he is a very smart child he hasn' t achieved their parent's dream that's why he did this suicide attempt. In conclusion, there are plus points in instructing heir to try hard enough to succeed in any task, but at the same time understand their capacities and teach them nattily.