Some people spend most of their lives and living close to where they were born. what might be the reasons for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Certain people choose to live at the place where they were born and the reason for their selection is various, which leads to a few benefits and drawbacks. This essay will discuss the reason why people choose to stay at their bird place and what are the advantages and downsides. On the one hand, individuals commonly adore staying in a peaceful and easy-access environment. A good healthcare service at the place where they were born, for instance, is the reason why they moved. As a result, a long journey to seek medical attention can be avoided and fuel consumption for transport also can be reduced. Nowadays, a lot of people have to travel across more than 100 kilometres for treatments as specialists do not exist in their surroundings. Another possible reason for this situation is the reduction of living costs. The best example to further elaborate this point is that the groceries price at the city centre is significantly different from items available in suburbs. On the other hand, this circumstance provides several benefits such as individuals close to their parents and siblings who allow them to meet each other without waiting until special events like a public holiday. Besides this advantage, people are also able to obtain some advice from their parents in person with regards to various problems, for example, financial difficulties. However, despite these merits, there are a few drawbacks that need decent consideration. For instance, losing a dream job is a great example of this situation. A career like a computer programmer with a high salary is usually available in the city centre and merely offered by a big company. In conclusion, people decided to move to another place due to high attraction. Although migration to a different residence can give benefits, the downside of their selection needs to consider wisely to prevent them to feel uncomfortable.