These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems.

For some countries, Individuals nowadays tend to consume disposable products in the short term, which have a long lifespan due to throw-away cultures instead of recycling things which lead to environmental issues and some creatures extinctions. This essay will elaborate on the causes of behaviour and problems as I mention. It's undeniable that a number of the current population prefers purchasing new products rather than repairing the stuff due to the family's adequate finances and lack of time. Firstly, The main cause of this single-used behaviour is an individual having enough money to buy new goods which leads to easily purchasing without concern about insufficient wages. For instance, when the latest outstanding toys are released, children whose parents unexperienced financial issues tend to buy them easily and throwaways the previous ones without thinking. Secondly, not all individuals have the ability to fix some products and are able to wait for the technicians,which can waste a large number of time in their life. Hence, people do not hesitate to replace them. However, Single-used behaviours provide quantities of environmental drawbacks such as an incline of waste garbage which affect the environment. In addition, Some industries threw away wastes and plastic stuff into the ocean which leads to a decrease in the populations of sea animals as they consume some non-reusable goods such as plastic bags and plastic packaging. Thus, the causes of throw-away cultures provide many disadvantages to people and creatures. In conclusion, citizens should realise more about current disposable trends as these cause many issues which affect the number of global matters in order to preserve the environmental lifespan and avoid animal extinctions.