Q:Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

​​​​​​​​ Travelling helps the public to get away from a sedentary and often dull existence. Many people have begun to trip to foreign nations for enjoyment in recent years. Others think that travel may cause more harm than benefit to the nations visited. Travelling, in my opinion, helps the public to open themselves up to different cultures and perspectives. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. Seeing other parts of the world and gaining immersive experiences in foreign cultures is educational and can open a nation's eyes in ways they never thought was possible. One becomes more aware of what is going on in other nations as a result of the tour. It also allows an individual to meet new people and experience new things. It can also lead to new chances that they would never have imagined or dreamed about. One also gets to see the natural beauty of different parts of the world. Additionally, travelling is less difficult. Travelling does not always need to cost millions of dollars. Nowadays, people have the option of going to places with cheap living costs. It also aids in the formation of meaningful connections. The population met while travelling may become some of their most valued contacts. Travelling may expose an individual to a wide range of lifestyles and cultures. Furthermore, the benefits of tourists spending foreign money in the nation would significantly boost the economy. However, in a way, it might also be true that travelling to foreign countries devastates the local economy. Nevertheless, the tourism industry plays a significant role in the country’s economic development. It helps in creating employment opportunities for a large number of the public. In conclusion, there are numerous benefits of international trips which cannot be overlooked. Travelling benefits not just society but also countries.