Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, people go to school until they come of age, and many parents agree with it. This approach is usually justified by the importance of a full education, obtaining the necessary knowledge and skills for future life, as well as the formation of stable social links, but I do not completely enough agree with them. In my essay, I will demonstrate my point of view on this issue. I believe that every student should understand what kind of work environment he needs to find himself in after graduation. A child does not always need to study at a higher school if he does not need these skills in the future. For example, a future car mechanic will not need knowledge of higher mathematics in his profession. As a result,With this approach, a person will not only define his future, but also save a couple of years of his life. As a result - Consequently, As a consequence Further, there are more flexible forms of education, which can include homeschooling, online education, or studying through various alternative programs. These forms of education may be more suitable for some young people, taking into account their individual needs, interests and abilities. For example, children who are ahead of their peers in development are able to graduate from school a couple of years earlier, and in order not to lose their potential, it is better to choose the format of individual education. To sum up, it is important to ensure that young people have access to high-quality education, as well as to take into account their individual characteristics and needs when developing educational programs or the format of education.