Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

In today’s ever-progressing era, the development of robots and artificial perception are being prioritized in order to alter humanity. While the author assumes that this phenomenon comes from the superior function of automatons that have digitalized the workplace, this alternative will negatively affect people leading a sedentary lifestyle. It must be acknowledged that precision and persistence in automated appliances have led to human substitution. Specifically, the world’s current orientation is to fully digitalize every Internet-related job, which is equivalent to the fact that there is likely to be no involvement from humanity. By utilizing the efficiency of the cyber world, each corporation can earn an abundance of profits in their lucrative field, turning it into a more expanded with stronger impacts. This is true in a company called Datalogic, the procedure in manufacturing their digital product has been operated by automobiles since the 4. 0 has paved a better way to seek benefits. Another point worth mentioning is this phenomenon may result in the public leading a sedentary lifestyle. The fact that appliances such as robots or artificial intelligence will carry on all the projects and strategies, illustrates a prospect without any human involvement. Consequently, society's progress earns profits from these future machines, as people enhance their living standards, which eventually leads to a dreadful society that only depends on android machines. Hence, the way automated apparatus and artificial intelligence digitalized people is a concerning problem. In conclusion, automatic machines and synthesis subtlety are replacing humans due to their superior ability that bring benefits to a country. Nevertheless, this alternative may result in the masses leading a sedentary lifestyle.