SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

A set of people argue that regular exercise and maintaining a good diet is not important to keep fit. I totally disagree with the statement because that is the only way to a healthy lifestyle. Firstly, the Majority of humans focus on their fitness and some of them have very busy schedules but they somehow manage their time for their exercises because they believe, doing regular exercises, which is the most important habit and the easiest way to keep fit. For example, in my hometown, all of the people do their exercises in the morning and the evening. they used to visit the lake of "Parakkrama Samudraya" for their exercises because that place has massive beauty and it also helps them with their mental health. On the other hand, people follow diet plans for their health.As far as i concerned that is the most important thing for everyone who lives in the universe because it helps a lot of diseases that infected us and also it helps our body to keep fit.For an instant, the majority of famous people do that for their health. Some of them do not eat any meal from restaurants or hotels because they used to make their meal for themself. In the point of my view, make our own food in our home which is the most fascinating thing because if we make our diet with ourselves we know everything about our meal and every ingredient we added to that. So that is very important. A lot of people follow diet plans for their physical fitness. To conclude, the majority of mankind do regular exercises and follow diet plans because that helps a lot for them to maintain their physical health.