every year several languages die out .some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Languages are an integral part of our life and they play an important role in the way we live, but every year diversity of dialects is dwindling and most of them are on the brink of extinction, some people consider it as a positive occur, they believe that fewer languages lead us to an easier lifestyle. I, however, agree with this notion due to following reasons. One of the most important reasons should first of all be mentioned here is, improving communication between nations.Less jargon means people from all over the World will be able to interact with each other so they get acquainted with different worldviews and ideas.Online platforms are a good example of this issue.English is spoken by the majority of users in these kinds of platforms consequently people from different countries can easily communicate with each other irrespective of their native language.As can be seen, lesser quantity jargon eliminates communication barriers. In addition, students do not have to learn many languages therefore, they can concentrate on their main subjects.At the present pupil spend a lot of time on foreign dialect which might not exist in the future meanwhile, they can promote their abilities in other lessons such as mathematics and physics or devote their time to a special athletic field like swimming which can be considered as an entertainment apart from being beneficial for children’s health. To conclude, the disappearing of dialects is a feature of modern lifestyle and it is inevitable but it leads nations to better communication and enhances students’ concentration on important subjects in school.