It is natural process of animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the studies of many scientists about the earth’s natural history billion years ago, we’re all know that natural process of animal species is to become extinct due to the changes of geology or passive collision like BigBang.But now many people believed when its natural process, we cant help doing nothing to it, and let it just keep happening.I totally disagree with this statement and in this essay,i’ll prove my point Firstly, we cannot deny that the Big Bang, which happened billion years ago killed almost creatures live on earth back to that time, including reptiles and primates. But we have to understand that the explosion had happened for milion years,and it was the only reason related to natural shift. This result to Human, who are the king of the global species actually the reason for the remain of species extinction. Nowadays, we’re no longer surprise with the reports of the press every years that they found another species which close to the line of extinction and warning a red flags of illegal hunting,rhinoceros is an mouningful example. Although the world is yelling and screaminh at people to stop, they just kept on poaching to collect horns to sell for the dealers, which record its own nutrient equal to human’s one fingernail. What a grief! Beside rhinos, there is a mass species documenting to be extinct soon if human isnt not take part in protecting include: whale, snow leopard,all kind of birds,.....As many people blame for climate changes, they still cannot recognise that human take an impotant role of this significant transformation.Global warming, pierced ozon layers, water or air pollution are the consequence of human’s overloaded using termination. There are a lot of negotiations between countries’ambassadors but still cant find the most validality solution. But as a human of the 21st century, we have to be cognitive in recognizing the important of wild animals, participate in protecting programme little by little: Educate your kids about the awareness,report and denouce to the authorities when you witness or hear an illegal hunting. In the other hand, the government propagandizes and organises the charity or volunteeringin preserving the limiting numbers of animals left In conclusion, human are the main reason lead to the result of animal extinction nowadays, instead of blaming, we have to take our hands in order not to lessen any leftover speacies