Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

Professional sports players have a huge amount of salaries if they had success in their area than other important occupations. One side thinks it is totally fair on the other hand some of them thinks it is not fair. Firstly if we inspect both sides of this task, we should decide which is most important. For example, a football player can have more than two million € salary per year and he is just exercising and playing football, at the other side there is a doctor and he/she was studied many years to getting eligible for this occupation and practising after that starts to save lives or curing some illness which is more important than any other job. For that, her/his salary is just around one hundred € per year. Frankly, if this football player gets injured this doctor will be in charge and try to get him better. In this view, doctors should be more important than professional sports players. Despite that, if we are just aiming at who is getting more valuable is a different perspective. Another example is if we are comparing a basketball player and an engineer. As a soccer professional, the basketball player is just exercising and playing basketball, although if he is a successful one and with his teammates wins a championship or gets a cup. They will have a huge amount prizes and too many advertisements because of that. That means this club will gain too much money and after continuing years sponsorships give more money, because of that this club will give more earnings to their players if they are capable of skills. On the other hand, engineers can build our houses or be responsible for our cities electricity or heating systems. This is a very important one too. But these jobs will not return money if we are comparing them to sports teams. In conclusion, we need to inspect from all perspectives, any other job can be important or any person can be. It does not matter what is your responsibility and what are you doing, if you let your company gets more valuable your fee will be higher than any of your colleagues. Perhaps it can be a true decision but in my opinion sports players and other important jobs, wages should be like that. You can live without professional sports players but you can not live without other important people.