All education should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is often suggested that government should focus on giving opportunities to all people to be educated. From my point of view, I strongly agree that the benefit of giving free study, which includes spreading opportunity and improving society, outweigh the apparent of uncontrolled by the government. I will explain my reasons in this essay. One of the main reasons for giving everyone free education is poverty. In many parts of the world, without money, they do not have a chance to access good schooling or be educated. This situation made the worst because they finally end up uneducated or do not have a favourable time to explore and experience what they actually being skilful so that an opportunity to spend their quality lifetime is slightly invisible Another reason is the higher crime rate from the recent research in 2021. A community without discipline or education possibly mislead each of them behaving in a wrong way. The result in people could develop bad behaviour and unexpected actions. For example, they can not make money or afford foundation factors in order to accelerate their life so, they finally commit a crime such as a larceny, robbery, or even extortion. In conclusion, It is readily apparent to me that the government should launch policies that benefit people to get free and support education because it will possibly make a better community and qualified population who could develop our world. If this action is not taken, it could definitely affect society in the future eventually.