Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.

It is undeniable that the human body requires a balanced diet. An unhealthy diet can cause different problems. Obesity,diabetes, and heart rates are on the increase. Many community nowadays rely on fast food or pre-prepared meals. These feeds often contain too much fat, salt and sugar. These sorts of cuisine are cheap and easy to prepare. Many young people have grown up on a diet of convenience snack. Therefore, populations in developed countries are increasingly overweight. Also, most people nowadays lead a sedentary lifestyle. We tend to walk less and do desk jobs. Teenagers play video games rather than doing outdoor sports. Children buy junk foods, soda, at school. Adults who work online spend approximately seven to ten hours behind computers. All of these factors, causes obesity, diabetes, also some other diseases. Fortunately, there is a number of factors to address the problem. The main problem solver is people and the Government. Government should promote a healthy diet and regular exercise. There should be more time for sports on school timetables. People need information about what foods contain. Some running races like Marathon should be designed for people. Also, giving gifts to people who showed better performances would make them even more attracted and happier. Unhealthy funk foods should be banned from school menus. The government should recommend eating five portions of fruit and vegetables per day In conclusion, there might be other ways to fix this problem. In my view, I strongly feel that those listed above would suffice