In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In the current era, individuals in many nations are curious and eager to investigate the accommodation history they are living in for a large number of reasons. This essay will elaborate on the reasons for this phenomenon as well as provide information resources and approaches. To start with, Most populations are keen to gain information, which can be accessed from many resources, about their house's former incidents in order to acknowledge the value of those places and provide security to their life. Firstly, Learning accommodations' history is a common part of an individual’s behaviour due to curiosity, which not only leads to the realisation about the value of those places and also the tradition. In addition, Before living in a new building or house, knowing about the security and surrounding environment would be great for long-term living. For instance, Some Communities who totally educate themselves before purchasing a house,which experienced burglar or murder matter, can avoid the horrible incident that can happen again. Furthermore, Nowadays, accessing data of accommodations and incidents is easier than in previous centuries, which can gain the amount of information that they want to know. Individuals can sort out from many resources such as Google, which is the most popular for current people, Facebook pages, news and others. Moreover, they are able to receive brief data, which is not supposed to be on the internet, from the former owner or neighbourhoods nearby such as the quality of environment and communities. In conclusion, Before moving in, people should know the accommodation’s history for their security and knowing values and traditions by sorting out from the internet, which is not that thorny for the current time. Personally, Having knowledge about these in the present brings many benefits to the purchaser.