It is responsibilty of government to take care of health of citizens or citizens should take care of their own health. Give your opinion.

Everyone knows that without a healthy body, people can not live long. Neither higher authorities have the responsibility to provide extremely attention to the communities' well-being nor the individuals, collaboration efforts are needed to tackle this problem. I personally believe that the government and the residents should try to increase the living standard for obtaining better results about their physical fitness. Why does authority have the liability to cope with the health hazards of the public? Firstly, a majority of the population are unaware about healthy lifestyle, additionally, they have not a piece of knowledge that what is full of nutritious diet which could be obtained as well as which steps are received for making a good fitness condition. Therefore, the health department should spread the information among citizens in distinct ways such as advertisements, newspapers, magazines and organised campus on exercise. Secondly, administrations are manufactured the leisure activities places such as parks and sports playground because young and old generation become fit and fine by using such recreation hobbies. Hence, the government should try these ways for reducing fitness issues. On the other hand, taking the high quality of outcomes about well-being is not only responsible the authorities but the youth groups also provide completely supported. In the contemporary era, every person has a heavy hectic schedule due to which attractive towards the fast food because they have not a proper time for a cook the healthy meal. However, street food is tremendously oily and spicy to give birth to several diseases such as obesity is the main problem, blood pressure, heart attack and diabetes. Modern peer groups should avoid unhealthy meals and replace them with fibre food. Moreover, yoga is the best medicine for protection from dangerous issues, also they have joined the yoga classes which are arranged by secretaries. In conclusion, achieving better physically and mentally condition is possible only by the authorities and the public collaboration with each other.