In some countries, shopping online is replacing shopping at store. Discuss both the pros and cons of this trend.

In a few nations, the trend of online shopping has risen as compared to offline shopping day by day. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both prone and cones. To begin with, there are a number of reasons for doing the shopping on the Internet because it saves time as well as getting home delivery. To illustrate it, there are numerous online websites available on the internet their people could purchase every item related to clothes, crockery, shoes etcetera. Moreover, when buying things online they get home delivery service without any charges. In addition, the online applications provide extreme discounts on items which lure individuals to buy. For instance, one of my friends bought Nike brand shoes from the Air Jordan website at remarkable price compared to the showroom. On the other hand, there are various cons also noticed of online shopping instead of shopping at stores. Firstly, online shopping has some policy for return, replacement and refund which takes time such as 120 days or more. However, if people shop at the store they could get a refund, return, or replacement within a day or a week. They never need to follow any policy. Secondly, individuals never can try any item due to online shopping they have to wait for delivery but offline shopping is vice versa. For example, many families prefer to go shopping in the stores because they never trust products of buffering shopping. To conclude, online shopping has time-saving services but It's not trustworthy for people.