Some people think that mobile phones are harmful for children,while others disagree.Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays the technology has been developed and mobile phones are allocated to more heir. On this kind of,occasion some believe it is ok but others belief is, it brings some disadvantages which I totally agree with the second group. The first group, supposed mobile phones could be so beneficial which entertain the kids well such as, various kind of graphical applications and games, moreover, the mobile phone could have a great impact on their communication skills, for instance, by the online games they able to communicate with each other. Furthermore, a beneficial educating application has been provided by a mobile call up, so it can influence their educational knowledge such as some mathematical apps or different kinds of school programs. On the other hand, the second groups believe in harmful of phones for heir which, I totally agree with this statement in order to if the parents have not any limitation of using the call up of their children, it leads to bad attitudes, for example, the internet is full of harmful contents for illegal ages especially under 18. These kinds of content have a harmful impact on children brains and tackle their mental health. In spite of it can be such entertainment, but, it makes scion more extroverted persons and harms their public social skills. in conclusion, despite all the advantages from the persons who agree with unlimited usage of mobile call up by scion, in my point of view, is a fact that the disadvantages are more and it is so harmful to children.