Many people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin., while others believe that it has only minor influence. discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people think that the personality of a person is merely depends upon their home country, whereas, a few other dissidents bring forward the notion that native places do not have much influence in their character formation. This essay explains both sides of this view, and why I think birthplaces have less role. People believe the birth nation has a huge role in setting an individual's culture, due to the following reasons. They believe that one's behaviour starts to develop when he/she is in the womb. Therefore, offsprings learn the culture, what they have experienced, even before they were born. People may have to travel abroad, however, they will obviously be connected to their roots, since they developed an emotional attachment with their birth place's culture. For example, Usha Uthup, a famous pop singer in India, even though, she spent most of her career journey in other nations, never lost her love towards India traditional attire. Due to these reasons, some believe that an individual's birthplace has a significant role in defining the culture. In the contrast to the above, others, including me, think that native location has solely a minor influence on behaviour development. To be precise, it has been evident that,humans are capable of adapting to nay different heritage easily. For instance, as a result of globalization, and the influence of western culture in local communities, cultural exchange is rapidly increasing, across the world. So, people are more likely to acquire foreign traditions, as they believe other nations' traditions aid them to gain global citizens' quality. Due to this trend in society, I believe native locations have less influence while defining the character of a person. To conclude, although some people think that the culture of an individual merely depends upon their birthplace, it is increasingly noticed that, humans are adapting to various cultures based on their conveniences and also due to the influence of globalization