Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief that many governments think that roads are more important than rail lines in their country. However, there is a more persuasive argument that developing rail lines is more helpful than improving roads. On the one hand, most the houses have their own car so many societies wants to various roadways If there are not come up with traffic jam. Moreover, If roads are improved, a lot of transport and travel businesses are able to develop because cars can go everywhere such as top or mountain, rural and isolated locations. For example, products are able to deliver many places then the customers who use the company are increasing more and more. Plus, people can visit and experience other places so it will be linked to the development of tourism. Nevertheless, developing railways is more effective than roads. Although the home has its own car, it is true that many people who do not have a drivers license or something uncomfortable in their body use transportation that have to need rails also have to. Furthermore, If railways are improved, many jobs that related with will be formed. For instance, there are some people need who have the ability to build rails and when it ends up there is someone who has to need who should take care of this. The corporations that operate the transportations also need. To sum up, while there are some advantages that developing roads. On the other hand, It is evident that improving railways is more prominent in the country.