Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life.do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries.

Nowadays, Environmental problems are one of the primary issues for any country. Some of these troubles are created by humans and reduce the quality of life. Therefore, it is logical that if countries offer solutions to their nations rather than contributing the issue globally, it can effectively decrease the obstacles caused by pollution. On the one hand, the significant difficulty that can be considered is the people's ignorance. Governments and authorities must consider the possibilities and provide sufficient information to their societies in order to educate them for facing environmental challenges related to their region. Many people do not know how much their small habits can affect the environment. Soil, air, and water pollution increase daily and cause earnest problems for human health. For instance, By increasing the number of waste bins and dividing them into two categories: recycled and non-recycled, less waste is dumped on the ground, and over time, soil pollution can be diminished, and this is the responsibility of the governments. In addition, To protect the environment, any country can increase green space such as parks or even build houses with green architecture where no trees are cut down according to their own climate and country's infrastructure, which could be more feasible provided that it be considered separately in different territory. Trees help reduce air pollution by releasing oxygen and more oxygen leads to better breathing which make people's life better and healthier. For example, The Spanish government, along with the adoption of new laws in the design and construction of new structures, uses green architecture to create more green space and give a healthier space to its people and environmental protection. Some people believe that, Addressing these problems should be global because it is more accessible, and not every country goes through a complex and lengthy stage. Still, Each country can more easily identify and settle its issues according to its people's habits and geographical location. To conclude, Solving the problem individually in each country is more effective because it starts from small parts and may not be visible at first, but in the future, good results will be determined.