Some feel that it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, planning for the ultimate is a massive concern for many people. Some individuals believe that it is essential to focus on the future, while others think we should concentrate on the current situation. I agree with the idea of focusing on the present. On the one hand, planning on the eventual can not present a realistic situation. A variety of factors will change the long-term circumstances, which create a complex problem for targeting a goal. It is true that many accidents are not in our control, and as a result, our imagination for the forthcoming will be less realistic. Moreover, our personality changes repeatedly during periods of time, and it is not logical to set our goals based on current desires. Based on a recent study at Oxford University, most adults have different inclinations compared to their teenage time. On the other hand, focusing on the present enhances the population's motivation. Most communities suffer from a lack of ability to initiate their plans. They usually postpone their goals to the impending and make excuses for not fulfilling them. However, the attitude of concentrating on the present gives individuals sufficient energy to start planning for their wishes. Furthermore, it is more realistic when society focuses on the present, deciding on current circumstances. To conclude, some nations have justifications that it is better to plan for the imminent; however, it is not practical due to the uncertain situation of the future. It is more logical to face present problems, resulting in higher motivation.